The Hat Party Interview

The Hat Party Interview

Every interview is different. Some of them are strictly about the book, easy to answer. Some of the questions are fun and have nothing to do with the book and those are interesting since I need a moment to think about how to answer.

The Hat Party interview was by far the most creative and took me the longest to return. It was like answering an exam about myself. About me? They’re all hard questions to answer and I don’t think I’m the same person I was even a year ago. Many things influence my view on the world: politics, entertainment, and the M/M book I’ve read this week can all affect me. (Which, by the way, The Backup Boyfriend by River Jaymes had me in tears more than once and Hat Trick by Jeff Adams was better with every turn of the page.)

With each interview, I learn something new about myself. Most are good things and some make me stop and say, huh, that’s really cool, I’ve never thought of it before.

Leave a Reply

